Skip to content ↓

School Council

School Council is elected in October. The elections follow procedures for parliamentary elections so that our children have an authentic voting experience. 

Our school council for 2021/2022 are:

Year 1: Archer S and Izzy D

Year 2: Eva M and Rajveer T

Year 3: Demi L and Oliver W

Year 4: Sophia W and Robin B

Year 5: Ophelia E and Joe C

Year 6: Max C, Alfie P and Kayden P